IPL 2022 Schedule: Dates & Time, Venues, Points Table, Teams

IPL 2022
IPL 2022 Schedule : 15th edition of Indian Premier League – IPL 2022 has been scheduled between 26 March 2022 and 29 May 2022. IPL 2022 opening match likely to be played on 26 March 2022 in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

IPL 2022 Group A Teams:
1) Mumbai Indians (MI)
2) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
3) Rajasthan Royals (RR)
4) Delhi Capitals (DC)
5) Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)
IPL 2022 Group B Teams:
1) Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
2) Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
3) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
4) Punjab Kings (PBKS)
5) Gujarat Titans (GT)

Melbourne Cricket Ground : 
The Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) is an Australian sports stadium located in Yarra Park, Melbourne, Victoria. Founded and managed by the Melbourne Cricket Club, it is the largest stadium in the Southern Hemisphere, the 11th largest globally, and the second largest cricket ground by capacity. It is adjacent to Melbourne Park and is part of the Melbourne Sports and Entertainment Precinct.

NOTE : Please always Check and Confirm the above details with the official website – Thanks for visit this useful Post, Stay connected with us for more Posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *